Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

Kontakt

Bernhard Siegel

Vorsitzender

 

Telefon 06236-50 02 72

E-Mail: vorstand@reitclub-altrip.de

Alexandra Spamer

stellvertr. Vorsitzende

 

E-Mail: stellv.vorsitzende@reitclub-altrip.de

Uta Geis

Schatzmeister

 

E-Mail: schatzmeister@reitclub-altrip.de 

 

Angela Siegel

Schriftführer

 

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@reitclub-altrip.de

Andrea Scheidler

Sportwart Isländer

 

E-Mail: sportwart.islaender@reitclub-altrip.de

Dr. Angela Siegel

Sportwart alle Rassen

 

E-Mail: sportwart.alle.rassen@reitclub-altrip.de

Isabel Lachner

Jugendwart

 

E-mail: jugendwart@reitclub-altrip.de

Simone Jakob

Pressewart

 

E-Mail: pressewart@reitclub-altrip.de

Katharina Tremmel

Vertreter der Freizeitreiter

 

E-mail: freizeitwart@reitclub-altrip.de

Ilona Giebfried

Platz- und Hallenwart

 

E-Mail: platzwart@reitclub-altrip.de

Charlotte Grefenstein

Technischer Leiter

 

E-Mail: technischer.leiter@reitclub-altrip.de